• SCHEDULE OF REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

    (Wednesday’s at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted)

     

     

     

     

    MEETING DATE

    Location

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

    Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, March 6, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Carteret High School, 199 Washington Avenue
    Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Wednesday, August 28, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Wednesday, September 25, 2024 Carteret Middle School, 300 Carteret Avenue
    Wednesday, October 30, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, November 20, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, December 18, 2024 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Thursday, January 2, 2025
    (Reorganization)
    Carteret High School, 199 Washington Avenue